Garage Services

  • All Mechanical and Electrical Work Undertaken
  • Computorised Engine Tuning
  • ABS / SRS Faults
  • Air Conditioning
  • Engine Management Systems
  • MOT Repairs
  • Engine Tuning
  • Clutches
  • Brakes, Pads, Discs And Drums
  • Gearboxes
  • Code Reading / Fault Diagnosis
  • Timing Belts and Snapped Timing Belt Repairs
  • Engine Rebuilds
  • Cylinder Head Gaskets
  • Cooling Systems
  • Marine Engine Servicing and Repair

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday:       8am - 5pm

Saturday:                          9am - 12 Noon

Sunday:                             Closed

Christmas Opening Hours

Wednesday 24th December:     8 am - 1 pm

Thursday 25th December:          Closed

Friday 26th December:                 Closed

Saturday 27th December:           9 am - 12 Noon

Sunday 28th December:               Closed

Monday 29th December:            8.30 am - 4.30 pm

Tuesday 30th December:            8.30 am - 4.30 pm

Wednesday 31st December:    8.30 am - 1 pm

Thursday 1st January 2015:      Closed

Friday 2nd January:                       9 am - 4 pm

Saturday 3rd January:                  9 am - 12 noon